Law & Order: Special Victims Unit hd
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 01:0:26

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
6/10 by 269 users Rate Now!
Title:Law & Order: Special Victims Unit Season 18 Full Episode
Genre: Drama
First Air Date: 1999-09-20
Last Air Date: 2017-05-24
Number of Seasons: 18
Number of Episodes: 410
Runtime: 60 min
Overview:In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.
Stars: Mariska Hargitay (Olivia Benson), Ice-T (Fin Tutuola), Dann Florek (Donald Cragen), Richard Belzer (John Munch)